If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • SKU: FTF-046
  • UPC: 082354255527
  • Street Date: 12/08/17
  • PreBook Date: 11/03/17
  • Label: FACTORY 25 »
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: 65:00 mins
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2016
  • Director: Hanley Banks
  • Producers: Andrew Goldman, Opiyo Okeyo
  • Actors: Bill Callahan
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Bill Callahan - Apocalypse: A Bill Callahan Tour Film By Hanley Banks LP/DVD

An impressionistic collection of Bill Callahan live performances and behind the scenes from one of his greatest tours

Bill Callahan - Apocalypse: A Bill Callahan Tour Film By Hanley Banks LP/DVD
  • List Price: $34.99  
  • Your Price: $34.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

The LP: Exclusive new re-recordings of Bill Callahan classic tracks including: One Fine Morning, Universal Applicant and America The Film: This strikingly shot concert documentary follows enigmatic Drag City singer-songwriter Bill Callahan on a two-week tour from California to New York. For the past 25 years, under both the Smog moniker and under his own name, Callahan has cultivated a legacy as both a pioneer in the lo-fi movement and one of the country's finest troubadours. The film is built on impressionistic scenes of Callahan's life on the road combined with his cryptic musings ("I started playing music when I was 20, and time stopped for me then in a good way"), creating a voyeuristic glimpse into his meticulously constructed universe of disaffection and disorder. It is an austere and beautiful portrait of both the musician and the multifarious American landscape.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • One Fine Morning
  • Universal Applicant
  • America

Sales Points

  • Transparent blue vinyl!

This page was created in 0.13349890708923 seconds