If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: MASDP0990
  • UPC: 4028466119902
  • Street Date: 01/19/18
  • PreBook Date: 12/15/17
  • Label: Massacre Records »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 184:15 mins
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Year of Production: 2017
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Blood God - Rock'N'Roll Warmachine

All official BLOOD GOD albums available as a 3CD digipak with bonus tracks!

Blood God - Rock
  • List Price: $15.99  
  • Your Price: $15.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

The Rock'N'Roll Warmachine is rising - and it demands blood! But who would have expected something else when Debauchery mastermind Thomas Gurrath has his infamous fingers in the pie? Notorious crossover artist that he is, he is famed for his explicit live shows, looked us straight into the eyes from the cover page of Germany's leading gutter press BILD because of his controversial ban from working as a teacher, and used every free minute of the last decade to play gigs and festivals. Since 2003, the extreme music scene had to learn but one thing: Wherever he shows up, scantily dressed women, liters of booze and burning concert pits are never far away. Not long after his brutal Debauchery assault "Fuck Humanity" in 2015, he wades on through this ocean of blood and body parts as a prophet to declare the will of a new lord: The Blood God is coming. His kingdom come, his will be done! This time around, however, death metal is not on the menu: Thought as the follower of Gurrath's hard rock project Big Ball, BLOOD GOD unites the musician's most prominent preferences: Sweaty, over-the-top heavy rock, booze and women... lots of women! Forget the Lord's Prayer, forget the Ten Commandments, forget churchgoing: Each Sunday morning, the Blood God himself suffers a "Hangover From Hell" and has only one rule for his disciples: Rock 'till you drop - on earth as it is in hell. Amen! "Rock'N'Roll Warmachine" is a more than apt name for a CD compilation of the three BLOOD GOD albums "No Brain But Balls" (2012), "Blood Is My Trademark" (2014) and "Thunderbeast" (2016). On top, you get eight bonus tracks, including cover versions of Accept and AC/DC as well as a cover of Judas Priest's mighty "Painkiller". The songs are firmly rooted in the tradition of legends like Accept and AC/DC and are spreading a crystal-clear message with their masculine, biting riffs: Turn off your fucking brains and party like there is no tomorrow!


This page was created in 0.14702200889587 seconds