If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • SKU: DR10015
  • UPC: 8436563181870
  • Street Date: 04/06/18
  • PreBook Date: 03/02/18
  • Label: DEL RAY RECORDS »
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Run Time: 37:00 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 20
  • Territory: US & CANADA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Blossom Dearie - Once Upon A Summertime

A truly amazing voice and brilliant recording from this jazz legend. Pressed on 180 gram vinyl with restored artwork.

Blossom Dearie - Once Upon A Summertime
  • List Price: $29.99  
  • Your Price: $29.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

In 1958, producer Norman Granz recorded jazz sensation Blossom Dearie, and the results are this unbelievable album! The sound of the instrumentation and Blossom's unique vocal stylings make this an essential recording to own. Pressed on 180 gram vinyl with fully-restored artwork. Contains "Tea For Two," "Surrey With The Fringe on Top," "Teach Me Tonight," "Love Is Here To Stay" and more.

Track Listing

  • Tea For Two
  • Surrey With The Fringe on Top
  • Moonloght Saving Time
  • It Amazes Me
  • If I Were A Bell
  • We're Together
  • Teach Me Tonight
  • Once Upon A Summertime
  • Down With Love
  • Manhattan
  • Doop-Dee-De-Doop (A Doodlin' Song)
  • Love Is Here to Stay

This page was created in 0.12676787376404 seconds