If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: FXT666
  • UPC: 699618557015
  • Street Date: 07/06/18
  • PreBook Date: 06/01/18
  • Label: FiXT »
  • Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch
  • Run Time: 1 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 40
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Blue Stahli - The Devil (remixes)

Blue Stahli's sophomore full-length album, The Devil, has been transformed into a vicious new form: The Devil (Remixes).

Blue Stahli - The Devil (remixes)
  • List Price: $13.99  
  • Your Price: $13.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Blue Stahli's sophomore full-length album, The Devil, has been summoned from the depths of hell. Molting its skin and transforming into a vicious new form, The Devil (Remixes) ascends from the abyss with 14 incantations to haunt your soul. The album features gruesome remixes from Owl Vision, Rabbit Junk, Gydra, Rave The Reqviem, Sebastian Komor, Pythius, Thomas Vent, ANX, Indo, Wildpuppet, OCTiV, Animattronic, Entropy Zero, and JaySounds. The Devil (Remixes) continues Blue Stahli's multi-genre assault, ranging from thrash metal and industrial to drum & bass and polished EDM.


This page was created in 0.12957501411438 seconds