If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: CJ18
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 077712700184
  • Street Date: 07/08/16
  • PreBook Date: 06/03/16
  • Label: Inner City Records »
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Run Time: mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2016
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Bob Dorough Quartet - An Excursion Through 'oliver!'

The adventure story still communicates well to today's audiences and has been revived in recent times.

Bob Dorough Quartet - An Excursion Through
  • List Price: $14.99  New Price!
  • Your Price: $14.99
  • In Stock: 28
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

"Bob Dorough and his group give the songs from Oliver a new life that is independent from the production, turning vocal show tunes into high-quality instrumental jazz. This album deserves to be much better known."

Track Listing

  • Foog. Glorious Good
  • Oliver!
  • Boy For Sale
  • Where Is Love'
  • As Long As He Needs Me
  • Consider Yourself
  • Who Will Buy' (Street Vendor's Song)
  • I'd Do Anything
  • Pick a Pocket or Two
  • It's a Fine Life
  • Oom-Pah-Pah!
  • Who Will Buy' (Reprise)

This page was created in 0.11346793174744 seconds