If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: CJ05
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 077712700054
  • Street Date: 07/08/16
  • PreBook Date: 06/03/16
  • Label: Inner City Records »
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Run Time: mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2016
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Bob Wilber - Spreadin' Joy: The Music Of Sidney Bechet

Spreadin' Joy features Wilber performing songs either written or performed by Bechet.

Bob Wilber - Spreadin
  • List Price: $14.99  New Price!
  • Your Price: $14.99
  • In Stock: 59
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Such tunes as "Polka Dot Stomp," "Ghost Of The Blues," "Spreadin' Joy" and "Quincy Street Stomp" are a particular joy to hear. 50 years later, this CD is both a tribute to Sidney Bechet and to the inventive and still-active Bob Wilber.

Track Listing

  • Polka Dot Stomp
  • Where Am I'
  • Ghost Of The Blues
  • When The Sun Sets Down South
  • Little Creole Lullaby
  • Spreadin' Joy
  • Who'll Cop Your Suey When I'm Gone
  • Quincy Street Stomp
  • Georgia Cabin
  • Blackstick
  • Blue Horizon

This page was created in 0.093234777450562 seconds