If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: AACD0155
  • UPC: 823654812603
  • Street Date: 07/06/18
  • PreBook Date: 06/01/18
  • Label: All Access »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 80:00 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 1989
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: US CA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Bonnie Raitt - Nobody's Girl

Superb 1989 Broadcast Recording From A Re-energised Bonnie Raitt

Bonnie Raitt - Nobody
  • List Price: $14.99  
  • Your Price: $14.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Bonnie Raitt's 10th album, 1989's Nick Of Time, topped the Billboard 200 chart, sold more than five million copies, and won three Grammy Awards, including Album of the Year, which was presented to Raitt alongside producer Don Was. In 2003, the album was ranked number 230 on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the 500 greatest albums of all time. Bonnie's previous record, 1986's Nine Lives, had been her most difficult to date; it suffered poor sales, negative reviews and the circumstances surrounding its release were less than ideal. It was her last album for Warner Bros. But now, with renewed vigour and re-energised by the warm reviews garnered for her new release, Raitt hit the road in its wake, and on 21st May '89, she performed at Bogart's in Cincinnati, Ohio. The show, one the finest of the tour, was recorded for live broadcast across local FM Radio, and the results of this can now be heard on this CD for the first time. Incorporating eight cuts from Nick Of Time with a bunch of Raitt classics, this dynamic performance is testament to the revitalised Bonnie Raitt, caught right at the moment she was back at the top of her game.

Track Listing

  • About To Make Me Leave Home
  • Runaway
  • Talk To Me
  • Green Lights
  • Have A Heart
  • Too Soon To Tell
  • Cry On My Shoulder
  • Nobody's Girl
  • The Road Is My Middle Name
  • Give It Up Or Let Me Go
  • Thing Called Love
  • Love Letter
  • Three Time Loser
  • Nick Of Time
  • River Of Tears
  • Angel From Montgomery
  • Me And The Boys

This page was created in 0.14614987373352 seconds