If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: MCDLX224
  • UPC: 5014797672246
  • Street Date: 02/08/19
  • PreBook Date: 01/04/19
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 132:00 mins
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 21
  • Territory: US & CANADA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Bonnie Tyler - The Collection

Welsh songstress with the powerful voice and hits to match topped charts in the 70s & 80s. 28 songs on this 2 CD set.

Bonnie Tyler - The Collection
  • List Price: $19.99  
  • Your Price: $19.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Bonnie Tyler has a powerful, husky voice, that is instantly recognizable. She started recording pop records in the UK in the late 70s, scoring a Top 5 on both sides of the Atlantic. However, when she teamed up with Jim Steinman on more rock leaning material, she hit #1 worldwide. This 2 CD collection has 28 songs. Includes: Total Eclipse of the Heart, I Need A Hero and many more.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Total Eclipse Of The Heart
  • Holding Out For A Hero
  • Faster Than The Speed Of Night
  • Take Me Back
  • Loving You'sA Dirty Job But Somebody's Gotta Do It
  • Have You Ever Seen The Rain'
  • Straight From The Heart
  • If You Were A Woman (And I Was A Man)
  • Here She Comes
  • Rebel Without A Clue
  • Time
  • Get Out Of My Head
  • Gonna Get Better
  • Goodbye To The Island
  • Disc 2:
    • Band Of Gold
    • Hide Your Heart
    • The Best
    • Getting So Excited
    • No Way To Treat A Lady
    • Save Up All Your Tears
    • Goin' Through The Motions
    • Before This Night Is Through
    • I'm Not Foolin'
    • I Do It For You
    • It's Not Enough
    • Turtle Blues
    • Under Suspicion
    • Notes From America

This page was created in 0.15145802497864 seconds