If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: SMGBG7712
  • UPC: 655881311853
  • Street Date: 08/10/18
  • PreBook Date: 06/15/18
  • Label: Spectra Music Group »
  • Genre: Country
  • Run Time: 37:10 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Brian Grilli - Deep South Symphony

Brian Grilli Releases New Album

Brian Grilli - Deep South Symphony
  • List Price: $9.99  
  • Your Price: $9.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Brian Grilli Releases New Album "Deep South Symphony" produced and recorded by Andy Andersson (Fuel) at the legendary Sound Kitchen Studio in Nashville, TN. with a plethora of prominent musicians playing on the tracks. Dan Baird (The Georgia Satellites) is featured on two of the tracks. The album has Brian's most mature and personal songs to date featuring such tracks as "Deep South Symphony", "My Hometown", "Keep On Keepin' On", "Unbroken" and more.

Track Listing

  • Deep South Symphony
  • Obsession
  • Keep On Keepin' On
  • Unbroken
  • You Are My Everything
  • My Hometown
  • River Of Whiskey
  • California
  • Like A Glove
  • Come Back To Me

This page was created in 0.13342094421387 seconds