If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: LP
  • SKU: PTV-RSD666
  • UPC: 760137281313
  • Street Date: 11/20/20
  • PreBook Date: 10/16/20
  • Label: Park The Van »
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: 18:05 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2019
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Broncho - Bad

Good Behavior is a selection of remixes from Broncho's latest album Bad Behavior on red splatter vinyl.

Broncho - Bad
  • List Price: $17.99  
  • Your Price: $17.99
  • In Stock: -8
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

This limited edition release on red splatter vinyl is for all the good boys and girls. It features remixes of Broncho songs by real sweeties like of Montreal, Yeasayer, Methyl Ethel, Generationals, and Computer Magic. We hope it makes you boogie and feel really good.

Track Listing

    • Boys Got To Go (Computer Magic Remix)
    • Keep It In Line (Yeasayer Remix)
    • Big City Boys (Generationals remix)
    • Family Values (of Montreal remix)
    • All Choked Up (Methyl Ethel remix)

    This page was created in 0.10311889648438 seconds