If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: DVD
  • SKU: CE-DVD2011
  • UPC: 704332011191
  • Street Date: 03/22/11
  • PreBook Date: 02/15/11
  • Label: Cranktone Entertainment »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 121 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2010
  • Director: Nigel Dick
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Carl Verheyen Band - The Road Divides

Top notch live DVD from Supertramp guitarist's solo band recorded in 2010.

Carl Verheyen Band - The Road Divides
  • List Price: $12.95  New Price!
  • Your Price: $12.95
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Top notch live DVD from Supertramp guitarist's solo band recorded in 2010. Twelve live, in-concert songs from the CVB catalog shot for the first time with this incarnation of the Band, their strongest line-up to date. Includes a new, fiery cover version of "Jerry's Breakdown" (by Jerry Reed), and one brand new CVB tune, "The Road Divides." It also contains the live, at-rehearsal promo video of "Constant as the Wind" - a YouTube favorite among fans - and wrap-around footage talking with each of the three musicians about the tracks. As a final bonus, there is live footage of the CVB with special guest Howard Leese (Bad Co., Paul Rodgers Band, original member of Heart) shot at The Canyon Club in LA November 2010 performing "No Walkin' Blues."


Watch trailer »

Track Listing

  • The Road Divides
  • Chinatown
  • Highland Shuffle
  • You Bring Me Down
  • On Our Way
  • Henry's Farm
  • New Year's Day
  • Jerry's Breakdown
  • Slang Justice
  • Take One Step
  • Eastern Steppes
  • Topanga Hoedown

This page was created in 0.13712811470032 seconds