If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: IR036
  • UPC: 098054203621
  • Street Date: 04/08/03
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Idol Records »
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: 40 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2003
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Centro-Matic - All The Falsest Hearts Can Try

Centro-Matic - All The Falsest Hearts Can Try
  • List Price: $13.99  
  • Your Price: $13.99
  • In Stock: 6
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Will Johnson's straining voice and lyrical surrealism on Centro-Matic's fourth full album elicit comparisons to the psychedelic pop that the Flaming Lips fashioned throughout the 1990s. Borrowing from the Lips' theatrical arrangements on their albums, the tracks on All the Falsest Hearts Can Try overlap thematically, so that the entire album seems to run in a continuous strain of inventively assembled music.

Track Listing

  • Cool That You Showed Us How
  • Blisters May Come
  • Call The Legion In Tonight
  • In The Strategy Room
  • Huge In Every City
  • Saving A Free Seat
  • Save Us, Tothero
  • Most Everyone Will Find Out
  • Gas Blowin' Out Of Our Eyes
  • Hercules Now!
  • Magic Cyclops
  • Would Go Over
  • Members Of the Show Them How It's Done
  • Aerial Spins / Nautical Wilderness

This page was created in 10.072862863541 seconds