If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: RGF098
  • Format: LP
  • UPC: 682821180828
  • Street Date: 09/13/19
  • PreBook Date: 08/09/19
  • Label: Rad Girlfriend Records »
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: 31:00 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2019
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Chagrin - Ground Scores

Debut LP by San Diego punk outfit: beautiful & sad, catchy & melodic, mellow & melocholoy. Members of Dan Padilla, etc.

Chagrin - Ground Scores
  • List Price: $17.99  
  • Your Price: $17.99
  • In Stock: 77
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Chagrin is from San Diego and their debut album embodies everything that the city represents. Beautiful and sad, the songs cut through and set themselves apart from a traditional punk rock record. It's catchy and melodic, mellow and melancholy. Take four exceptional musicians and songwriters who have spent their whole lives playing in punk rock bands, let them make a record that they want to make on their terms and "Ground Scores" is what you get. This record is the beach on a cloudy day with a red flag and undertow. It's El Cajon Blvd. at night. It's the Padres winning the pennant in '84 and '98... and losing the World Series both years. Featuring members of legendary San Diego bands such as Tiltwheel, Dan Padilla, Sunnyside, Shallow Cuts and more.

Track Listing

  • Separation Anxiety
  • Lost In The Light
  • Silver Moon
  • Stymies Guitar
  • Belgian Lace
  • San Diego
  • Thrown Away
  • Shasta Lake
  • Piglet
  • Red Dirt
  • Annoy

This page was created in 0.10391998291016 seconds