If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: AUDIO83
  • UPC: 844185048071
  • Street Date: 09/09/14
  • PreBook Date: 08/05/14
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: 24:24 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2014
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Chris Barrows - Human Being

Debut from Pink Lincolns frontman with guest vocals by Ben Weasel and Farfisa from The Dwarves' He Who Cannot Be Named

Chris Barrows - Human Being
  • List Price: $14.99  
  • Your Price: $14.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Chris Barrows, frontman of Tampa, Florida's legendary Pink Lincolns releases his debut solo record with a little help from his friends. Screeching Weasel singer Ben Weasel adds his voice to "Not It", The Dwarves' He Who Cannot Be Named adds Farfisa organ to "Human Being" and "Be My Girl" and Lianna Hoffman adds cello to a reinterpreted version of the Wire song "Champs".

Track Listing

  • Human Being
  • Apartment 28
  • Short Attention Span
  • Surveillance City
  • Not It
  • Alex Harvey
  • Get What You Give
  • Uniform
  • Nametag
  • Be My Girl
  • Champs (Wire cover)

Sales Points

  • Features appearances from members of Screeching Weasel and The Dwarves
  • 'Champs' is a cover of the Wire classic from the Pink Flag album
  • Debut solo album from Pink Lincolns singer and frontman

This page was created in 0.18080902099609 seconds