If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: FXT360
  • UPC: 699618556247
  • Street Date: 06/08/18
  • PreBook Date: 05/04/18
  • Label: FiXT »
  • Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch
  • Run Time: 66:07 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 40
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Circle Of Dust - Alt_Machines

Circle of Dust is back with alt_Machines, a full-length remix album follow-up to 2016's Machines of Our Disgrace.

Circle Of Dust - Alt_Machines
  • List Price: $13.99  
  • Your Price: $13.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

The genre-defying industrial project, Circle of Dust, is back with alt_Machines, a full-length remix album follow-up to the project's 2016 album Machines of Our Disgrace. alt_Machines features official remixes from a wide-ranging collection of artists/producers, including Blue Stahli, Voicians, Sebastian Komor, The Anix, The Plague, Raizer, 3FORC3, DJ Hidden, and Zeromancer. The album also features an intense remix of "Dust to Dust" by Zardonic, along with an original, multi-song mash-up, "Drum Machines of Our Disgrace" by Circle of Dust, and several bonus remixes from Blue Stahli, of 4 original '90s Circle of Dust songs. Ranging from industrial, metal, drum & bass, IDM and even synthwave, alt_Machines, pushes the Circle of Dust dystopian sci-fi epic, Machines of Our Disgrace, into an even darker future, full of aggressive undertones and beat blasting sonic assaults

Track Listing

  • Humanarchy (Blue Stahli Remix)
  • Neurachem (Voicians Remix)
  • Contagion (Sebastian Komor Remix)
  • Hive Mind (The Anix Remix)
  • Embracing Entropy (feat. Celldweller) [The Plague Remix]
  • Outside In (Raizer Remix)
  • alt_Human (3FORCE Remix)
  • Machines of Our Disgrace (DJ Hidden Remix)
  • Neophyte (Zeromancer Remix)
  • Dust to Dust (Zardonic Remix)
  • Drum Machines of Our Disgrace
  • Deviate (Blue Stahli Remix)
  • Nothing Sacred (Blue Stahli Remix)
  • Yurasuka (Blue Stahli Remix)
  • Bed of Nails (Blue Stahli Remix)

This page was created in 0.13419103622437 seconds