If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: DVD
  • SKU: 109082D
  • UPC: 807280908299
  • Street Date: 10/01/15
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Arthaus Musik »
  • Genre: Ballet
  • Run Time: 122 mins
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Year of Production: 2008
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: US,MEXICO


Cast & Crew

  • Actors:Composer: Bruno Moretti, Claudio Monteverdi, Conductor: Paul Connelly, Choreographer: Mauro Bigonzetti, Orchestra: Staatsballett Berlin, Staatskapelle Berlin, Participants: Mikhail Kaniskin, Dmitry Semionov, Elisa Carrillo Cabrera, Michael Banzhaf, Beatri


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Claudio Monteverdi - Caravaggio

Special Edition inclusive Audio CD "Soundtrack of Caravaggio"

Claudio Monteverdi - Caravaggio
  • List Price: $38.95  
  • Your Price: $38.95
  • In Stock: -1
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Caravaggio, born Michelangelo Merisi, has entered history due to his paintings of dramatic intensity. Caravaggio used to venture the threshold beyond the pale throughout his life. He was seen for admiration of his work and harsh opposition towards his ext


This page was created in 0.095829963684082 seconds