If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: LP
  • SKU: MVD2440LP
  • UPC: 658826021725
  • Street Date: 06/07/19
  • PreBook Date: 05/03/19
  • Label: Dark Star Records »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 43:28 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2019
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 100
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Conquest - The World Has Gone To Hell

Conquest - The World Has Gone To Hell
  • List Price: $24.99  
  • Your Price: $24.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Dark Star Records welcomes Conquest to the metal family. Strong, aggressive, high energy musicians from the Midwest, Conquest has rocked the nation with their pure breed of Modern Heavy Metal stemming from the old school influences of Metallica, Judas Priest and Slayer with the modern sound of Trivium and Shadows Fall. Conquest formed in late 1989 by founder Derrick Brumley, frontman and guitar player of the band. Joined by Tony Restivo, Tim Fleetwood and Adrian Vesper, Conquest played locally and made their first full length heavy metal record titled Hellraiser (demo). Through the 90's the band experimented with a variety of metal styles only to find the real calling for the band was aggressive in your face high energy thrash. In 1995 with the departure of Adrian Vesper and the addition of Mike Crook, Conquest rejuvenated their heavy root beginning with the European release of Rage. In 2000, Tony Restivo left the band and was replaced by Robert Lloyd. The band began work on what would become their next release No Boundaries. With the success of the No Boundaries tour where they completed a full 70 over the road performance, Jagermeistermusic offered their endorsement of Conquest, opening up new avenues for the band. And, now with the addition of Rob Boyer on bass guitar who replaced Joey Saturn, the band has racked up over 7 releases including: End of Days, The War We Rage and Under The Influence. Metal fans will delight in the fresh, aggressive, high energy, melodic breed of pure heavy metal Conquest delivers and can count on consistency of their recordings equaling their strapping stage performances not always found in the metal world.

Track Listing

  • The World Has Gone To Hell
  • Black Skies
  • Snowman
  • American Blood
  • Red
  • Demons And Angels
  • New August
  • Heart Of Gold
  • Mississippi Queen
  • The Creator

Sales Points

  • For Fans of Metallica, Pantera and Judas Priest

Press Quotes

Some of the Finest Metal I've Heard in a While

     —Movies Models and Music Magazine

Oh HeLL Yeah! This Album Kills!!!

     —New Media Magazine


This page was created in 0.10011506080627 seconds