If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: MVD0804A
  • UPC: 760137080428
  • Street Date: 02/09/18
  • PreBook Date: 01/05/18
  • Label: Innovation 360 »
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Run Time: 41:50 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 1993
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Count Basie - Giants Of The Big Band Era: Count Basie

Hear the hits with a giant of the Big Bands, Count Basie!

Count Basie - Giants Of The Big Band Era: Count Basie
  • List Price: $9.99  
  • Your Price: $9.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Count Basie is an icon of jazz and was along with his band was an innovator in jazz who became the influence of many future musicians. This collection of music from Count Basie and his band is a must for any serious jazz collector.

Track Listing

  • One O' Clock Jump
  • Every Day I Have the Blues
  • The King
  • John's Idea
  • Lester Leaps In
  • Red Bank Boogie
  • Jumpin' at the Woodside
  • Every Tub
  • Blue and Sentimental
  • Shorty George
  • Goin' to Chicago Blues
  • Basie Boogie

This page was created in 0.13903903961182 seconds