If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: AC99632
  • Format: CD (Reissue)
  • UPC: 850020209101
  • Street Date: 09/08/23
  • PreBook Date: 08/04/23
  • Label: Carry On »
  • Genre: Progressive Rock
  • Run Time: 64 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2020
  • Box Lot: 100
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Crack The Sky - Tribes

The title track and others on are an observation on current day society's perpetually sharp divide. Left/Right/Up/Down/In/Out/Mine/Yours/Them/Us.

Crack The Sky - Tribes
  • List Price: $15.99  
  • Your Price: $15.99
  • In Stock: 100
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

The title track and others on this album are an observation on current day society's perpetually sharp divide. Each side believing it has the inalienable right to champion the only opinion that matters, theirs. Everyone has a tribe, everyone believes their tribe is the one. Left/Right, Up/Down, In/Out, Mine/Yours, Them/Us. It should be obvious that the real answer is unity. Crack The Sky continues to create new music that is aware of the changes in modern life but is still based on their solid rock foundation. The album features the Crack Pack Horns on several tunes, as well as the string section used on recent live acoustic gigs.

Track Listing

  • Tribes
  • Another Civil War
  • Dear Leaders
  • Blowing Up Detroit
  • Quick
  • Another Beautiful Day
  • All My Innocence
  • Drinking Myself Sober
  • Stranger In A Strange Land
  • We Don’t Know
  • Alligator Man
  • Boom Boom
  • The Lost Boys

Bonus Materials

  • Includes 8 page booklet with complete lyrics and credits.

This page was created in 0.1077618598938 seconds