If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • SKU: RIPLP046
  • UPC: 850628007062
  • Street Date: 12/09/16
  • PreBook Date: 11/04/16
  • Label: Ripple Music »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 42:04 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2016
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Craneium - Explore The Void

These Finns set the record straight with their Ripple Music debut.

Craneium - Explore The Void
  • List Price: $24.99  
  • Your Price: $24.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Finland has a great music climate, so to really stand out in such an eclectic environment you have to be Craneium.

Track Listing

  • Imperial Duster
  • Witch Coven
  • Demon Of The Sands
  • Dr. Plague
  • Tzar Bomba
  • Harvest
  • Ceasing To Exist

Press Quotes

Man, I'd never heard of these guys before, but I'd definitely keep an eye out for their next record!

     —Gruesome Greg, www.hellhound.ca


This page was created in 0.13296604156494 seconds