If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: SFMBOX008
  • UPC: 5055544229108
  • Street Date: 07/06/18
  • PreBook Date: 05/04/18
  • Label: The Store for Music »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 155 mins
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Crowbar - Archive Metal.... In It's Purest Form.

This Crowbar 3cd Box Set features Albums from the period 1998 - 2001.

Crowbar - Archive Metal.... In It
  • List Price: $20.99  
  • Your Price: $20.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Crowbar: An American sludge metal band formed in New Orleans, Louisiana in 1990. This 3cd Box Set features Albums from the period 1998 - 2001. Their muscular riffs and gruff vocals are probably amongst the most instantly recognisable combinations in sludge metal, but they are also known for covering other band's material and putting a heavy spin on it. Check out covers of Gary Wright's "Dream Weaver" on the Equilibrium album and Iron Maiden's "Remember Tomorrow" on Odd Fellows Rest. Crowbar are about using music to make you deal with a mad world, and that, coupled with some of the heaviest music around, is why you should sit up and pay attention.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Intro
  • Planets Collide
  • ...And Suffer As One
  • 1000 Year Internal War
  • To Carry The Load
  • December's Spawn
  • It's All In The Gravity
  • Behind The Black Horizon
  • New Man Born
  • Scattered Pieces Lay
  • Oddfellows Rest
  • On Frozen Ground
  • Remember Tomorrow
  • Disc 2:
    • I Feel The Burning Sun
    • Equilibrium
    • Glass Full Of Liquid Pain
    • Command Of Myself
    • Down Into The Rotting Earth
    • To Touch The Hand Of God
    • Uncovering
    • Buried Once Again
    • Things You Can't Understand
    • Euphoria Minus One
    • Dream Weaver
    • Disc 3:
      • The Lasting Dose
      • To Build A Mountain
      • Thru The Ashes (I've Watched You Burn)
      • Awakening
      • Repulsive In It's Splendid Beauty
      • Counting Daze
      • In Times Of Sorrow
      • It Pours From Me
      • Suffering Brings Wisdom
      • Failure To Delay Gratification
      • Empty Room

This page was created in 0.1295440196991 seconds