If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: P18R129
  • UPC: 8033712043258
  • Street Date: 12/08/17
  • PreBook Date: 11/03/17
  • Label: Punishment 18 Records »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 42 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2017
  • Box Lot: 50
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Crucifier - Voices In My Head

The new chapter from respected Greek thrash metallers The Crucifier!

Crucifier - Voices In My Head
  • List Price: $15.99  
  • Your Price: $15.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

The Crucifier was formed in February 1995 by Hilas 'Thanatoid' Kyriazis (vocals) and bass guitarist Giorgos Kyriazis in Athens. With three demos and two EPs, the debut "Merciless Conviction" (2002) and the last acclaimed "Cursed Cross" (2006), the band is ready to hit the market again! During its career The Crucifier played many gigs around their Country supporting important international acts.

Track Listing

  • Open Your Eyes
  • Fake Truth
  • Born to be a Slave
  • Forgive and Don't Forget
  • Happy Faced Man
  • Imaginary God
  • Voices in my Head
  • Problems
  • Within Insanity

Sales Points

  • The Crucifier played many gigs supporting acts such as Havok, Aggression, Tankard, D.R.I., Municipal Waste, Paul Diā€™Anno, Onslaught and many more
  • Recorded at greek Clepsydra Studio (Chainsaw, Cyanide 4, Nightbreed)

This page was created in 0.2111759185791 seconds