If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: RN1040
  • Format: LP
  • UPC: 760137117469
  • Street Date: 06/09/23
  • PreBook Date: 05/05/23
  • Label: Ruffnation Entertainment »
  • Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
  • Run Time: 32:30 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2022
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



DJ Sammy B - Bushcamp: Volume 1

Jungle Bros DJ Sammy B presents his debut producer compilation album, Bushcamp: Volume 1

DJ Sammy B - Bushcamp: Volume 1
  • List Price: $29.99  
  • Your Price: $29.99
  • In Stock: 873
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Legendary Jungle Bros founder DJ Sammy B brings his rugged beats and a few friends to the table with his debut album Bushcamp: Volume 1. A producer's album in the vein of Marley Marl's In Control, Sammy's production compliments the rhyme styles of some notable emcee guests such as fellow JBeez member Mike G, Kurious, Hakim Green from Channel Live, Red Venom from the UK, and more. A Slamboyant Records release in association with Sweet Daddy Records and Ruffhouse Entertainment.

Track Listing

  • Gotz 2 Get It
  • Ain't A Trapper
  • Back It Up
  • Begging For A Dollar
  • Bushcamp Intro
  • Meant To Be
  • Back Down
  • Take It Back
  • Inspiration
  • Mic Terrorist
  • Move
  • I Can't Wait
  • Let It Flow

This page was created in 0.093339204788208 seconds