If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: BF0100
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 603408401020
  • Street Date: 04/08/16
  • PreBook Date: 03/04/16
  • Label: Born Free Records »
  • Genre: Reggae
  • Run Time: 73:10 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2015
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



D. Jahman Deidotree - Kossa Tamba Rasta

This is the debut album from reggae artist D. Jahman DeidoTree.

D. Jahman Deidotree - Kossa Tamba Rasta
  • List Price: $11.99  
  • Your Price: $11.99
  • In Stock: [{"available":"0"}]
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

From West Africa a new reggae voice is resonating with all of its rebellious vybez and consciousness...through what he calls its Afro Kossa Reggae Beat. D.Jahman DeidoTree, from Cameroon Africa and now living in France, sings his Afro-reggae in Douala and English. He mixes two danceable and powerful meditative cadences taken from the old soul school of Makossa of Sawa people and the roots rock reggae coming from Jamaica. It took him four long years and the collaboration from Born Free Records to now have it available world wide. Overall, Kossa Tamba Rasta is a wonderful, down-to-earth album that will find a home on many play lists of original World Music albums.

Track Listing

  • Kossa Reggae Inification
  • Tamba MaMa Valley
  • No Chaka Doubt
  • Upsettin' Gomna
  • Mola Born Free
  • It's All About Fighting The Carnal Mind
  • Bring Me Abélé
  • More Dikalo Live
  • Deido Tree Live
  • Mr Ewodi
  • Soulful Men
  • Lion Fela Paw Anikulapo
  • DikaloVibe As It Has Happened
  • Don't Bite The Hand That Feeds You

This page was created in 0.098570823669434 seconds