If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: PRC90
  • UPC: 643157442950
  • Street Date: 12/08/17
  • PreBook Date: 11/03/17
  • Label: PRC MUSIC »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 59 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 50
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Daedalean Complex - After The Fall

Fantastic Melodic heavy Death Metal for fans of MORS PRINCIPIUM EST!

Daedalean Complex - After The Fall
  • List Price: $16.99  
  • Your Price: $16.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Album number 4 for the Québec city EPIC Metalers! Yet again, the band slightly shifted gears towards more heaviness and it suits them like a glove! The material found on "After the fall" sounds Heavier and more mature, and as usual superbly conducted, crafted and rendered. Style-wise, this new album is yet again sounding very much European, a bit like MORS PRINCIPIUM EST and not too far away from KALMAH or INSOMNIUM. Absolutely none of the songs on this album disappoint in any way whatsoever, carving you up for the melodic brutal entree and there are some really blissful melodic leads to go along with the EPIC face-ripping riffs... This band is simply fantastic and is definitely worth your support.

Track Listing

  • Through the Ishtar Gate...
  • The Fall of Icarus
  • Frozen Shade
  • Under the Umbrella
  • The Illusion of Freedom
  • Distant Dreams
  • A Garden of Lies
  • Parasite
  • The Cosmological Riddle
  • Elysian Fields
  • A Grim Myriad
  • The Wanderer
  • ... to Etemenanki

This page was created in 0.13821911811829 seconds