If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: LP
  • UPC: 5052442014706
  • Street Date: 06/07/19
  • PreBook Date: 05/03/19
  • Label: Proper Music Distribution »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 60 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 12
  • Territory: US,CA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Dan Baird & Homemade Sin - Screamer

Fifth studio album from Dan Baird & Homemade Sin

Dan Baird & Homemade Sin - Screamer
  • List Price: $29.99  
  • Your Price: $29.99
  • In Stock: 23
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Joining core members: Dan Baird and Mauro Magellan (both ex Georgia Satellites) and Warner Hodges (Jason & The Scorchers) is new bass player Sean Savacool. Amongst the writing partners on this album are Terry Anderson who wrote "Battleship Chains" and "I Love You Period".

Screamer is probably the most upbeat album to date, reflecting a positive outlook on life through adversity, with most of the lyrics being influenced by Dan's diagnoses with CLL (an aggressive form of leukemia) last year. His enforced time off the road whilst undergoing treatment and eventual all clear from the disease.

Track Listing

  • Bust Your Heart
  • What Can I Say To Help
  • Adilyda
  • Everlovin' Mind
  • Something Better
  • You're Goin' Down
  • Charmed Life
  • Up In Your Kitchen
  • Mister and Ma'am
  • Something Like Love
  • You Broke It
  • Good Problem To Have

This page was created in 0.12469887733459 seconds