If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: CMR010123
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 875531024418
  • Street Date: 06/23/23
  • PreBook Date: 05/19/23
  • Label: Cellar Live »
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Run Time: 69:30 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2023
  • Box Lot: 120
  • Territory: WORLD EX JP


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Daniel Hersog Jazz Orchestra - Open Spaces

The 2nd album by the 17-piece DHJO features a dynamic collection of classic folk material reimagined as well as unforgettable original compositions

Daniel Hersog Jazz Orchestra - Open Spaces
  • List Price: $12.99  
  • Your Price: $12.99
  • In Stock: -10
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

"Open Spaces" is the second album by the 17-piece Daniel Hersog Jazz Orchestra. The album features a dynamic collection of classic folk material reimagined by Hersog, as well as his unforgettable original compositions. The exceptional musicianship of the ensemble is showcased throughout the album, which is elevated even further by collaborations with some of the most dynamic and influential musicians in the genre, including Scott Robinson, Kurt Rosenwinkel, Noah Preminger, and Dan Weiss. Hersog's innovative and orchestral approach to the large ensemble is highlighted, making "Open Spaces" an unforgettable listening experience.

Track Listing

  • The Wreck Of The Edmund Fitzgerald
  • How Many Roads
  • Ahead By A Century
  • Shenandoah
  • I Hear
  • Jib Set
  • Canadian Folk Song
  • Rentrer
  • Sarracenia Purpurea
  • Red River Valley

This page was created in 0.10303401947021 seconds