If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD/DVD
  • SKU: DMGTV064
  • UPC: 5014797760646
  • Street Date: 04/06/18
  • PreBook Date: 03/02/18
  • Label: DMG TV »
  • Genre: Adult Contemporary/MOR
  • Run Time: 210:00 mins
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Year of Production: 2017
  • Box Lot: 21
  • Territory: US & CANADA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Daniel O'Donnell - Back Home Again

One of Ireland's most beloved and prolific artists presented on this 32-track 2CD/37-track DVD set from his PBS special!

Daniel O
  • List Price: $29.99  
  • Your Price: $29.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Daniel O'Donnell is one of Ireland's most prolific artists, charting a different album in the British charts every year for 30 consecutive years. He is a much beloved singer and television personality throughout his native Ireland as well as Britain. This collection features 32 tracks on 2 CDs, as well as a DVD concert recorded in Ireland which recently aired throughout the US on PBS.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Never Ending Song Of Love
  • Back Home Again
  • The Galway Shawl
  • Why Don't You Love Me (Like You Used To Do)
  • Love Letters In The Sand
  • Pretty Little Girl From Omagh
  • Silver Threads And Golden Needles (Mary Duff)
  • Mr. Noble (Mary Duff)
  • It Doesn't Matter Anymore (duet with Mary Duff)
  • Just Someone I Used To Know (duet with Mary Duff)
  • Things
  • The Mountains Of Mourne
  • Irish Medley
  • Disc 2:
    • I Just Want To Dance With You
    • Memory Number One
    • The Boys From Killybegs
    • Song For The Mira
    • On The Eighth Day
    • Hold Onto Your Hat (Derek Ryan)
    • You're Only Young Once (Derek Ryan)
    • God's Plan (duet with Derek Ryan)
    • Cotton Fields Back Home (with Mary Duff and Derek Ryan)
    • I Won’t Be Home No More
    • There's A Blue Moon Over My World Without You
    • Me And Bobby McGee
    • Help Me Make It Through The Night (duet with Mary Duff)
    • Home To Donegal
    • Stand Beside Me
    • Our House Is A Home
    • Tipperary Girl
    • How Great Thou Art
    • Until The Next Time
    • Disc 3:
      • Joke – Spire
      • Hank Williams Medley
      • Good Girls (aka Your Good Girl’s Gonna Go Bad) (Mary Duff)
      • You’re My World (Mary Duff)
      • Rock ‘N’ Roll Medley

This page was created in 0.16690707206726 seconds