If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: MCDLX205
  • UPC: 5014797672055
  • Street Date: 06/08/18
  • PreBook Date: 05/04/18
  • Genre: Celtic
  • Run Time: 148:00 mins
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 21
  • Territory: US & CANADA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Daniel O'Donnell - Simply Daniel

2 complete albums from the master of Country and Irish music. This double disc set contains 30 songs.

Daniel O
  • List Price: $19.99  
  • Your Price: $19.99
  • In Stock: NO
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Daniel O'Donnell is the first artist to put a different album in the British charts for 27 consecutive years, and he has gained a worldwide following in the process, reaching US fans through his PBS specials. This release contains two original best-selling albums from the master of Country and Irish Music. 'Live, Laugh, Love' and 'Yesterday's Memories' are included on this 2 CD, 30 song set.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Live, Laugh, Love
  • Somewhere Under The Sun
  • Green Green Grass Of Home
  • On The Other Hand
  • Waltz Across Texas
  • Among The Wicklow Hills
  • Only This Moment Is Mine
  • All I Want Is You
  • Don’t Say Love
  • One More Time
  • I Can’t See Me Without You
  • Rosa Rio
  • I Will Think Of You
  • Thank You For Loving Me
  • The Roads Of Kildare
  • Belfast
  • Disc 2:
    • Sing Me An Old Fashioned Song
    • Walk Through This World With Me
    • Help Me Make It Through The Night
    • Tonight Will Never Happen Again
    • Coat Of Many Colours
    • Tennessee Waltz
    • Blackboard Of My Heart
    • Even If It’s Only For A Minute
    • I Can’t Help It If I’m Still In Love With You
    • Then The World Will Know
    • My Dreams Just Came True
    • The Way That You Are
    • When Two Worlds Collide
    • Yesterday’s Memories

This page was created in 0.13695216178894 seconds