If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: MEGW0312
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 603408003125
  • Street Date: 09/08/09
  • PreBook Date: 08/04/09
  • Label: Megawave »
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Run Time: 53:38 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2009
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Dark Chocolate - Unwrapped

A follow-up to their critically-acclaimed debut, featuring Kim Stone (Spyro Gyra, The Rippingtons), Clay Henry & others.

Dark Chocolate - Unwrapped
  • List Price: $12.99  New Price!
  • Your Price: $12.99
  • In Stock: [{"available":"0"}]
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

This lineup of Dark Chocolate features Kim Stone (Spyro Gyra, The Rippingtons), Joseph Lucido, Webber Iago, Mike Shannon, John Nava, Nico Georis, Clay Henry, and others in this spontaneous set that quickly moves beyond their critically-acclaimed debut. These established side men and A-list session players are equally at home weaving familiar themes as they are stretching outside the pre-conceived boundaries of their a continuously-moving playground.


Listen:         Walk The Garden

Track Listing

  • Walk The Garden
  • Mirror Dance
  • Just Hangin'
  • Le Marais
  • Hunk Funk
  • Muffuletta
  • Warm Up Your Instrument
  • Braziliero
  • Falling Into Your Eyes
  • Your Skin Is Where I Begin
  • Hip Talk
  • Hello Flower

This page was created in 0.11428189277649 seconds