If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • Format: CD
  • SKU: SJPCD504
  • UPC: 5055011705043
  • Street Date: 12/08/17
  • PreBook Date: 11/03/17
  • Label: ANGEL AIR »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 45 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2017
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Data - 2-Time


Data - 2-Time
  • List Price: $19.99  
  • Your Price: $19.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

GEORG KAJANUS is a Norwegian composer, singer/songwriter and lyricist best known for writing the hits "Glass Of Champagne" and Girls Girls Girls" for his band SAILOR. After the break-up of Sailor Georg came up with the idea of forming a group that would use events as lyrical source, which he then decided to call DATA. Added to that he was dying to work with female vocalists for a change. Having released their debut album "Opera Electronica" in 1981 to great acclaim the band went back in the studio for the follow up and "2-Time" was released in 1983. Georg has digitally remastered the album and added as bonus tracks "Living Inside Me" (Razormaid mix) which was very popular in the 80's club scene in USA and a 2017 remix of "Romy Haag" by legendary Dutch remixer/producer MATT POP.

Track Listing

  • Physical Asylum
  • Living Inside Me
  • A-O (No Bungalow)
  • Plastic Money
  • Data Plata
  • Bilbao
  • Musique Electronique
  • Romy Haag
  • Cool Passion
  • Silver Tongued Heroes
  • Living Inside Me (Razormaid Remix 1983)
  • Romy Haag (Matt Pop Mix 2017 remaster)

This page was created in 0.1431930065155 seconds