If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: RPM522
  • UPC: 5013929552227
  • Street Date: 01/14/14
  • PreBook Date: 12/10/13
  • Label: CHERRY RED »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 45 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2013
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: US
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Dave Edmunds - ...Again

With ...Again, Dave Edmunds releases his first newly recorded material for two decades.

Dave Edmunds - ...Again
  • List Price: $16.99  
  • Your Price: $16.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Quantity:

...Again contains new and self-penned tracks, and some rarely heard Edmunds' recordings, together presenting a personal collection which is truly consistent. Four brand new tracks, two of which are Dave Edmunds' own compositions, People Wanna Get High and the title track Again. Two covers Georgia On My Mind and Your Song which Edmunds has road tested and recently laid down in his own fashion ; the former boasting his Beach Boys harmonies and the latter his Jerry Reed picking. Return To Sender was recorded as a tribute to legendary songwriter Otis Blackwell and driven by Edmunds desire to be as close as to original as possible. Whilst Babyface captures the spirit of Little Richard. Both make an Edmunds album appearance for the first time. Includes sleeve notes written by Edmunds are a track by track personal account. Since being based back in his musical seat of Monmouth, Wales (home of Rockfield Studios), Edmunds has toured with Joe Brown, played with Jools Holland and appeared three times on BBC TV's Later With Jools. In 2013 there have already been major articles on Edmunds in Mojo,Uncut, Record Collector. The album is preceded by a single release of the title track Again being taken to radio in October. From September to November Edmunds will be playing a succession of live dates in Northern Europe.

Track Listing

  • Again
  • Chutes And Ladders
  • Halfway Down
  • I Got The Will
  • I Love Music
  • Standing At The Crossroads
  • Return To Sender
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • It Doesn't Really Matter
  • People Wanna Get High
  • I Still Love You
  • Babyface
  • The Claw
  • Your Song
  • A Better Word For Love

This page was created in 0.31767797470093 seconds