If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: CLO0791
  • Format: DVD/CD
  • UPC: 889466079191
  • Street Date: 04/06/18
  • PreBook Date: 03/02/18
  • Label: Cleopatra Entertainment »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 88 mins
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio: 5.1 SURROUND
  • Year of Production: 2002
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



David Cassidy - I Think I Love You: Greatest Hits Live

David Cassidy's Greatest Hits Live in Concert

David Cassidy - I Think I Love You: Greatest Hits Live
  • List Price: $16.95  
  • Your Price: $16.95
  • In Stock: 32
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

The late teen pop idol delivered a memorable live performance in Glascow, Scotland in this 88 minute concert film recorded in 2001. This rare DVD package features Cassidy's best loved songs including "I Think I Love You", "I Can Feel Your Heartbeat" and "I'll Meet you Halfway" in addition to spectacular covers of "Hush", "Ain't No Sunshine" and "Hollywood Nights".

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • I Can Feel Your Heartbeat
  • Hush
  • I'll Meet You Halfway
  • No Bridge I Wouldn't Cross
  • I Am A Clown
  • I Write The Songs
  • Could It Be Forever
  • Summer Days
  • Daydreamer
  • I Saw Her Standing There
  • Last Kiss
  • Ain't No Sunshine
  • Lyin' To Myself
  • Rock Me Baby
  • Cherish
  • Guitar Solo
  • I Woke Up In Love This Morning
  • I Think I Love You
  • How Can I Be Sure
  • Cry
  • Hollywood Nights
  • I Think I Love You (studio version)

Bonus Materials

  • Behind The Scenes Documentary footage, Photo Gallery, English Subtitles! Includes Audio CD of entire concert!

Sales Points

  • Includes David Cassidy's Greatest hits! Audio CD of the entire concert film included in addition to the DVD!

This page was created in 0.12367010116577 seconds