If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: IR103
  • Format: LP
  • UPC: 098054210315
  • Street Date: 07/08/14
  • PreBook Date: 04/29/14
  • Label: Idol Records »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 40 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2014
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Dead Flowers - For You

Dead Flowers - For You
  • List Price: $17.99  
  • Your Price: $17.99
  • In Stock: 14
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

180 Gram vinyl with download card. The Dead Flowers are rolling. Their live performances are mighty and intense, gritty, straight ahead rock with heavy country undertones and a healthy nod to Texas blues, and they re just getting started. Something wild and indescribable happens when the Dead Flowers are onstage, and For You, their self-produced debut album, remarkably captures their tough, intensely satisfying live performances yet serves up a polished, stand-alone listening experience all its own. Features a cover of The Replacements classic "Can't Hardly Wait".



Track Listing

  • I Won't Go
  • 45
  • My Love
  • For You
  • California Song
  • I'm A Man
  • Murder Shuffle In A (Minor)
  • No Tragedy
  • You're Wrong
  • Thank You

This page was created in 0.093832015991211 seconds