If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: MDD240
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 4042564227239
  • Street Date: 05/19/23
  • PreBook Date: 03/17/23
  • Label: MDD RECORDS »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 45:48 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2023
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: NA,JP


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Deimos' Dawn - Anthem Of The Lost

german Thrash Metal feat. ex-Morgoth singer Marc Grewe! A fresh wind of devastation. THRASH METAL of pure and classical coinage. Must Have!

  • List Price: $15.99  
  • Your Price: $15.99
  • In Stock: 49
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Nothing is like it was... German Thrash Metal!
When Germany's flagship-growler Marc Grewe (ex-Morgoth, Insidious Disease) gets ready to step behind a microphone, you can be sure to be bombarded with pure Death Metal ... until now! Because with Deimos' Dawn the scene veteran stands for the first time in front of a THRASH METAL band of pure and classical coinage and puts the inclined fan these days the first album "Anthem Of The Lost" in the shelves!
12 songs, on which Grewe with the full vocal range of his skills and the most diverse vocal performance of his career puts the black-golden crown of a poison and bile-spewing king of the underworld, are waiting to blow a fresh wind of devastation through your brain. The band's great joy in playing makes it unmistakably clear that Deimos' Dawn are something special. So special, in fact, that former Sodom guitarist and jack-of-all-trades Andy Brings had to write all the lyrics and produce Grewe's vocals out of sheer enthusiasm for the concept and songs. Yes, had to!
In order not to let anything go wrong with the overall sound, Deimos' Dawn went into the experienced hands of Corny Rambadt (Sodom, Disbelief, Darkness). With "Anthem Of The Lost" Deimos' Dawn undoubtedly write a new, strong chapter in the big book of Thrash Metal!

Track Listing

  • Feeding The Decline
  • Walking Out On You
  • The Final Illusion
  • Over Your Dead Body
  • Unholy Water
  • Too Much Pain Is Not Enough
  • Deathstar Spangled Banner
  • The 4th Wall
  • When In Doubt: Kill!
  • Put Down That Weapon
  • Two Handed Game
  • Terrorvision Quest

Sales Points

  • lyrics written and vocal produced by Andy Brings (ex-Sodom)
  • FOR FANS OF Sodom, Slayer, Kreator
  • absolutely must have for all german THRASH METAL fans!
  • outstanding debut album by well known musicians
  • featuring Marc Grewe (ex-Morgoth, Insidious Disease)
  • worldwide advertising campaign in print magazines and catalogues
  • Promos are sent to all relevant magazines and radiostations worldwide
  • produced by Corny Rambadt (Sodom, Disbelief, Darkness)
  • Striking guitar riffs, merciless drums and massive grooves

This page was created in 0.11747097969055 seconds