If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: DVD
  • SKU: 101351D
  • UPC: 807280135190
  • Street Date: 01/15/09
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Arthaus Musik »
  • Genre: Opera
  • Run Time: 263 mins
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Year of Production: 2008
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: US,MEXICO


Cast & Crew

  • Actors:Composer: Richard Wagner, Conductor: Philippe Jordan, Orchestra: Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Philharmonia Chor Wien, Participants: Stephen Milling, Roman Trekel, Marcel Reijans, Tom Fox, Andreas Hörl, Florian Hoffmann, Katherina Müller, Robert G


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin - Tannhauser

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin - Tannhauser
  • List Price: $38.95  
  • Your Price: $38.95
  • In Stock: 7
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

After Nikolaus Lehnhoff’s great success with Parsifal, Lohengrin and Tristan und Isolde this is his highly acclaimed Tannhäuser coproduced with De Nederlandse Opera and Festspielhaus Baden-Baden.Nikolaus Lehnhoff’s production is based on the Paris versio


This page was created in 0.093096017837524 seconds