If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: HMRXD165
  • UPC: 5016681216529
  • Street Date: 09/08/17
  • PreBook Date: 08/04/17
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 45:15 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 1991
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: US
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Diamond Head - Behold The Beginning: Limited Edition

A compilation of early hits by legendary NWOBHM band Diamond Head!

Diamond Head - Behold The Beginning: Limited Edition
  • List Price: $9.99  
  • Your Price: $9.99
  • In Stock: NO
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

A compilation of early tracks by NWOBHM legends Diamond Head, including hits such as "It's Electric," "The Prince" and "Sucking My Love." This album was originally released on CD in 1991, remixed by Brian Tatler himself. This is ideal both for newer fans of the band who want to explore their output before "Am I Evil?" and for die-hard fans who wish to complete their collection. Tracklist: 1. It's Electric 2. The Prince 3. Sweet & Innocent 4. Sucking My Love 5. Streets of Gold 6. Play It Loud 7. Shoot Out The Lights 8. Waited Too Long 9. Helpless


This page was created in 0.13247585296631 seconds