If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: LMIC044
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 4751025440123
  • Street Date: 02/05/16
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Skani »
  • Genre: Classical
  • Run Time: 40 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2016
  • Box Lot: 35
  • Territory: US,CA


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Diana Zandberga - Dace Aperane: Sounds and Echoes

Pianist Diana Zandberga performs works by composer Dace Aperane.

Diana Zandberga - Dace Aperane: Sounds and Echoes
  • List Price: $16.99  
  • Your Price: $16.99
  • In Stock: [{"available":"0"}]
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

At times, it seems to me, that nature, poetry, memories and moods reflect a very special inner music. My compositional process is rooted in this inner music's perception and development. I am deeply grateful to Diana Zandberga for inviting me to compose many of my solo works for her concert programs and for her outstanding solo piano arrangements of my compositions for two pianos and other ensembles. Her nuanced, passionate and virtuosic interpretations have been a wonderful source of inspiration to me, as well as her great dedication to this album of my piano music Sounds and Echoes.


This page was created in 0.12309598922729 seconds