If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: PR04
  • UPC: 077712000048
  • Street Date: 07/08/16
  • PreBook Date: 06/03/16
  • Label: Inner City / Proscenium Records »
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Run Time: mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2016
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Dick Hyman - Autumn In New York

This album provides a very personal, warm look at Hyman's playing

Dick Hyman - Autumn In New York
  • List Price: $14.99  New Price!
  • Your Price: $14.99
  • In Stock: 40
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

"Hyman, Dick explores such numbers as "London In July," "I Am Only Human After All" and "The Love I Long For." His tasteful playing and his ability to bring out the beauty in every song must have pleased the composer, for this set is a definitive tribute to the popular music side of Vernon Duke."

Track Listing

  • Cabin In The Sky
  • What Is There To Say
  • Now
  • April In Paris
  • London In July
  • Autumn In New York
  • Suddenly
  • I Am Only Human After All
  • Rio Cristal
  • Taking A Chance On Love
  • When You Live On An Island
  • I Can't Get Started
  • The Love I Long For
  • I'm Gonna Ring The Bell Tonight

This page was created in 0.099086046218872 seconds