If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • SKU: AOF284P
  • UPC: 628070628490
  • Street Date: 06/22/18
  • PreBook Date: 05/18/18
  • Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch
  • Run Time: 42:52 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: WORLD EX CA, FIN, IT
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Die Krupps - Volle Kraft Voraus (Pink Vinyl)

A wonderful reissue of Volle Kraft Voraus, on both black or pink vinyl, with remastered audio and restored cover art.

Die Krupps - Volle Kraft Voraus (Pink Vinyl)
  • List Price: $21.99  
  • Your Price: $21.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Die Krupps' second album, released in 1982, is one of those long-lost gems which, had the band not become industrial-metal gods, would probably be better known worldwide as a proto-EBM masterpiece. That the record includes both "Wahre Arbeit, wahrer Lohn" and "Goldfinger" is enough proof of its stake as a precursor to the sounds of bands like Nitzer Ebb, who's demo came out the year after, but with such a wide-ranging experimental, industrial, and heavy metal history, it's easy to forget just exactly how deep Die Krupps' roots go. Despite its iconic and influential status, Volle Kraft Voraus has never been reissued on vinyl since its first pressing by Warner in 1982. The first CD version hit in the 90s and a deluxe 2CD reissue came out 10 years ago, but the all-important vinyl reissue never saw the light of day, until, of course, now. Artoffact Records presents a wonderful reissue edition of Volle Kraft Voraus, on both black or collector's pink vinyl, with remastered audio and restored cover art.

Track Listing

  • Volle Kraft Voraus
  • Goldfinger
  • Für Einen Augenblick
  • Tod Und Teufel
  • Das Ende Ter Träume
  • Neue Helden
  • Wahre Arbeit, Wahrer Lohn
  • …Denn Du Lebst Nur Einmal
  • 2 Herzen, 1 Rhythmus
  • Lärm Macht Spass
  • Wahre Arbeit, Wahrer Lohn (Original Mix)

This page was created in 0.13359308242798 seconds