If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: MASCD0988
  • UPC: 4028466109880
  • Street Date: 01/19/18
  • PreBook Date: 12/15/17
  • Label: Massacre Records »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 43:56 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2017
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



End A.D. - Scorched Earth

The debut album of the US metal/hardcore outfit THE END A.D.!

End A.D. - Scorched Earth
  • List Price: $12.99  
  • Your Price: $12.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Philadelphia's THE END A.D. was formed in the fall of 2014 and features members from some of the filthiest bands ever to plague the city of brotherly love since the mid 80's! The band already recorded a self-titled 5 song EP, which was released in April 2016. Their upcoming full-length release and Massacre Records debut, titled "Scorched Earth", was recorded at Sweet Creek Studios and mixed by Mike Bossier at Oblivion Studios. In April of 2017, THE END A.D. signed with Darkside Entertainment Management & Booking, and with DSE's guidance their goal is to play larger shows and build a national presence. However, it became apparent that John Plumley (guitar) and Dave Carr (bass) were not able to commit to THE END A.D.'s new touring schedule and stepped down from the band. Unfortunately, at that same time, THE END A.D.'s singer Otto Luck began to struggle with his past demons once again, which made it impossible for him to front the band at a professional level and also stepped down after the Raven show on May 4th. At this point, the co-founders and main songwriters of THE END A.D. Paul Juestrich (guitar) and Lorin Savadove (drums) were very fortunate to find two incredibly talented and committed musicians from the old Philly hardcore/metal scene and now want to welcome Ami Friend (vocals) and Paul Orkin (bass) to the band! THE END A.D. recently began writing new songs for their follow-up album to "Scorched Earth", and is excited to re-record their second single "When Wolf-Spiders Ruleth The Land", and at this time the band will introduce their new line-up to the world when they shoot their second video this summer! See ya on tour...


This page was created in 0.16719698905945 seconds