If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: DVD
  • SKU: 102021D
  • UPC: 807280202199
  • Street Date: 12/01/05
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Arthaus Musik »
  • Genre: Opera
  • Run Time: 109 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 1987
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: US,MEXICO


Cast & Crew

  • Actors:Composer: Benjamin Britten, Conductor: Lionel Friend, Orchestra: English National Opera Orchestra, Participants: Kathryn Harries, Anthony Rolfe Johnson, Jean Rigby, Russell Smythe, Richard van Allan


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



English National Opera Orchestra - The Rape of Lucretia

English National Opera Orchestra - The Rape of Lucretia
  • List Price: $29.95  
  • Your Price: $29.95
  • In Stock: 3
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

This specially-staged studio recording of the English National Opera’s highly-acclaimed production of Britten, Benjamin’s work features outstanding performances by Jean Rigby as Lucretia and Richard Van Allan as Collatinus. Anthony Rolfe Johnson and Kathry


This page was created in 0.094123125076294 seconds