If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • SKU: DR10017
  • UPC: 8436563181894
  • Street Date: 04/06/18
  • PreBook Date: 03/02/18
  • Label: DEL RAY RECORDS »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 27:00 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 20
  • Territory: US & CANADA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Everly Brothers - The Everly Brothers' Best

The biggest hits from one of the most iconic duos in rock. Remastered on 180 gram vinyl with restored artwork.

Everly Brothers - The Everly Brothers
  • List Price: $29.99  
  • Your Price: $29.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

The Everly Brothers were one of the most iconic music duos ever, and they have been inducted in the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, as well as The Country Music Hall of Fame. Their close harmony singing and perfect songwriting left a legacy of hits, with most contained on this album. Pressed on 180 gram vinyl with restored artwork. Contains: "Bye Bye Love," "Wake Up Little Susie," "Bird Dog" and more.

Track Listing

  • Bye Bye Love
  • I Wonder If I Care as Much
  • Wake Up Little Susie
  • Maybe Tomorrow
  • Should We Tell Him
  • This Little Girl of Mine
  • All I Have To Do Is Dream
  • Claudette
  • Bird Dog
  • Devoted To You
  • Problems
  • Love Of My Life

This page was created in 0.13023018836975 seconds