If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 5013929016002
  • Street Date: 02/10/15
  • PreBook Date: 01/06/15
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: 160 mins
  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Year of Production: 1983
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: US & CANADA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Exploited - 1980-83: 4CD Box Set

Value for money 4 CD 62 track Box Set from one of the Punk scene's biggest and most successful bands, The Exploited

Exploited - 1980-83: 4CD Box Set
  • List Price: $34.99  
  • Your Price: $34.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Includes the National Chart albums "Punks Not Dead" (No.20) and "Troops Of Tomorrow" (No.17) as well as the Indie Chart Top Ten "Let's Start A War" Disc Four collates all of the bands singles between 1980-1983 including National Chart hits 'Dogs Of War' (No.65), 'Dead Cities' (No.31) and 'Attack' (No.50) Also contains the Indie Chart hit singles 'Army Life' (No.6), 'Exploited Barmy Army' (No.4) and 'Rival Leaders' (No.11) Each CD comes in its own cardboard slip cover depicting the original LP artwork and is packaged in a sturdy clam shell box set Box includes a 16 page booklet with detailed liner notes and pictures of all relevant sleeves


This page was created in 0.16453099250793 seconds