If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: SC306-0
  • UPC: 8025044030600
  • Street Date: 10/28/16
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Scarlet Records »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 60 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2016
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Fake Idols - Witness

Fake Idols - Witness
  • List Price: $15.99  
  • Your Price: $15.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Fake Idols, band formed by ex-members of Raintime and Slowmotion Apocalypse among others, have signed a deal with Scarlet Records for the release of their new album. Their debut album came out in 2014 displaying killer riffs and a great sense for melody and catchy choruses. And with their new effort they are ready to take their sound to a new level. This is how the band commented: "We are extremely glad to announce two great news. The first one is that we signed a new deal with Scarlet Records: we are excited about this new cooperation and the plans we are making together. The second news is that the wait is finally over for our fans. We have a release date for our new album set for this fall, all the details will be revealed soon, including the announcement of two international guest stars. Stay tuned for more details. Stay Fake!"


This page was created in 0.13440704345703 seconds