If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: MEGW0022
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 603408000223
  • Street Date: 01/11/11
  • PreBook Date: 12/07/10
  • Label: Megawave »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 45:03 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 1998
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Fancy That - Fancy That

Fancy That's debut on the MEGAWAVE label is a core example of Ann Arbor's eclectic pop-rock sound from the 1990s.

Fancy That - Fancy That
  • List Price: $9.99  New Price!
  • Your Price: $9.99
  • In Stock: 1
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

The band members' different musical influences are reflected in the unique styles of their original songs. Jim Schoolcraft (guitars, vocals), Ray Bailey (bass), and Tom Scherer (drums, keyboards, vocals) each contribute to the composition of each song, with Jim Schoolcraft and Tom Scherer being the primary vocalists. Together, Fancy That has something to say about our lives and times, and some of the things we all go through along the way. The members of Fancy That also perform as Nuthin' Fancy, with a harder Detroit rock sound.

Track Listing

  • We Can't Live Together
  • Wait A Minute
  • Misery In A Dress
  • New Idea
  • Trapped
  • Fall Breezes
  • Grays
  • So Far Away
  • Get Away

Sales Points

  • A core example of Ann Arbor's eclectic pop-rock sound from the 1990's

This page was created in 0.12408399581909 seconds