If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: LP
  • SKU: HHBTM204
  • UPC: 606822036410
  • Street Date: 05/08/20
  • PreBook Date: 02/07/20
  • Label: HHBTM Records »
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: 39:00 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2020
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Flatmates - The Flatmates

Bristol UK's c86 indiepop darlings the Flatmates live up to their early promise and release a debut LP of all hits.

Flatmates - The Flatmates
  • List Price: $19.99  
  • Your Price: $19.99
  • In Stock: 82
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Bristol UK's the Flatmates were only around for three years (1986-1989) releasing a handful of songs with a a few of them being UK radio hits before disbanding. The band reformed with a new vocalist in 2013 and are now finally releasing a debut LP nearly 30 years after splitting up. Considered one of the bands that created the fuzzed out guitar indiepop band formula along with the Wedding Present.

Track Listing

  • Shut Up and Kiss Me
  • You Held My Heart
  • She's So Bad for You
  • If You Love Me Let Me Know
  • Falling Out of Love
  • Do The Angels Care
  • The Last Guitar In Town
  • This Is Reality
  • Can't Get You Out of My Heart
  • Something In My Eye
  • The Night We Murdered Love
  • Punk Moth
  • Why Can't it Be Love

Sales Points

  • for fans of The Wedding Present, Shop Assistants, Vivian Girls, Pains of Being Pure at Heart, the Go-Go's

This page was created in 0.10830211639404 seconds