If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: CDARC042
  • UPC: 4060587204990
  • Street Date: 08/10/18
  • PreBook Date: 07/06/18
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 44:13 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Fragments Of Unbecoming - Perdition Portal

Crimson Melodic Death Metal Art from Germany

Fragments Of Unbecoming - Perdition Portal
  • List Price: $16.99  
  • Your Price: $16.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

A new work that opens the gates wide to allow a look into the deepest abysses past all the shadows. Fragments of Unbecoming took six years to write and record what will be the next chapter within their career: "Perdition Portal - Chapter VI". And it once again delivers the band's "Crimson Melodic Death Metal Art" which is enriched by some new nuances. The album which was mixed and mastered by Kristian Kohlmannslehner (Aborted, Benighted o.a.) features a monolithic artwork which will attract the listeners attention right away.

Track Listing

  • Dismal
  • Towards the Leaden Sky
  • Golgotha
  • Shadowfathers
  • Perdition Portal
  • Treacherous Grounds
  • Abyssphere
  • All Light Swallowed
  • Morbid Divinity
  • Calamity Choir

This page was created in 0.16928386688232 seconds