If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: ARJ19421
  • UPC: 780941142129
  • Street Date: 08/09/11
  • PreBook Date: 07/05/11
  • Label: Arbors Records »
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Run Time: mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2011
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Frank Tate - Thanks For The Memory: Frank

Frank Tate - Thanks For The Memory: Frank
  • List Price: $10.99  
  • Your Price: $10.99
  • In Stock: 10
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Jazz bassist Frank Tate performs a musical tribute to Bobby Short with Mike Renzi on piano and the late, great Joe Ascione on drums; a fine coterie of vocalists also perform.

Track Listing

  • Looking At You (feat. Barbara Carroll)
  • That Face (feat. Barbara Carroll)
  • Never Let Me Go (feat. Barbara Carroll)
  • At Long Last Love (feat. Rebecca Kilgore)
  • You're Sensational (feat. Rebecca Kilgore)
  • Moments Like This (feat. Rebecca Kilgore)
  • Medley: Harlem Butterfly / Drop Me Off in Harlem (feat. Daryl Sherman)
  • Picture Me Without You (feat. Daryl Sherman)
  • Sand in My Shoes (feat. Daryl Sherman)
  • Medley: Dancing in the Dark / Dream Dancing (feat. Charles Cochran)
  • Let's Misbehave (feat. Charles Cochran)
  • Sometime When You're Lonely (feat. Charles Cochran)
  • Hooray for Love (feat. Ronny Whyte)
  • I Love You, Samantha (feat. Ronny Whyte)
  • I Walk a Litter Easier (feat. Ronny Whyte)
  • Losing My Mind (feat. Chris Gillespie)
  • You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To (feat. Chris Gillespie)
  • Thanks for the Memory (feat. Joe Ascione)

This page was created in 0.10602498054504 seconds