If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • SKU: SC355-1
  • UPC: 8025044035513
  • Street Date: 08/23/19
  • PreBook Date: 06/21/19
  • Label: Scarlet Records »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 60 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2019
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Frozen Crown - Crowned In Frost

The new album for the celebrated young Power/Heavy Metal sensation!

Frozen Crown - Crowned In Frost
  • List Price: $19.99  
  • Your Price: $19.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

'Crowned In Frost' sees the band amplifying the classic Heavy and Power Metal components of its sound and toning down the Symphonic influences, resulting in an aggressive and monolithic album thanks to the tasteful riffs and guitar leads of mastermind and songwriter Federico Mondelli. Instrumental interludes (presented here for the first time) and astonishing female vocals provided by talented singer Giada "Jade" Etro. 'Crowned In Frost' broadens Frozen Crown's musical landscape still keeping intact an uncommon taste for melody and catchy refrains.

Sales Points

  • For fans of Iron Maiden, Nightwish, Blind Guardian, Unleashed The Archers
  • Inspired by TV series like Games Of Thrones and Vikings!
  • Licensed in Japan by Marquee Inc. / Avalon
  • Featuring Federico Mondelli (Be The Wolf) as songwriter, guitars and vocals!
  • An outstanding mix of old school Power Metal, classic Heavy Metal and captivating female vocals
  • The band’s debut single ‘Kings’ reached 1.850.000 views on Youtube, followed by ‘Everwinter’ (1.100.000), ‘I Am The Tyrant’ (1.200.000) and ‘The Shieldmaiden’ (350.000)
  • New album for one of the groundbreaking new bands in Heavy Metal

This page was created in 0.10086703300476 seconds